رضا العملاء هو السعي الدائم للمؤسسات.

المنفعة المتبادلة والفوز

منزل

Guangzhou LanTeng Auto Accessories Co., Ltd.

شهادة
نوعية جيدة الفولاذ المقاوم للصدأ اكسسوارات السيارات للمبيعات
نوعية جيدة الفولاذ المقاوم للصدأ اكسسوارات السيارات للمبيعات
LanTeng الشركة هي المهنية في صناعة اكسسوارات السيارات. متجر وقفة واحدة لملحقات السيارات!

—— جيمس

LanTeng شركة قوية في ملحقات السيارات. الرد المبكر! توصيل سريع! جودة جيدة! خدمات لطيفة! على أي حال ، تماما مثل ذلك.

—— روي

ابن دردش الآن

Guangzhou LanTeng Auto Accessories Co., Ltd.

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9
Guangzhou LanTeng Auto Accessories Co., Ltd. Guangzhou LanTeng Auto Accessories Co., Ltd. Guangzhou LanTeng Auto Accessories Co., Ltd. Guangzhou LanTeng Auto Accessories Co., Ltd. Guangzhou LanTeng Auto Accessories Co., Ltd. Guangzhou LanTeng Auto Accessories Co., Ltd. Guangzhou LanTeng Auto Accessories Co., Ltd. Guangzhou LanTeng Auto Accessories Co., Ltd. Guangzhou LanTeng Auto Accessories Co., Ltd.
مكتب البيئة زيارة العملاء مكتب البيئة بيئة المصنع warehouse environment بيئة عمل بيئة عمل معرض قاعة بيئة عمل

تفاصيل الشركة:

نوع الأعمال : الشركة المصنعة
موزع/تاجر الجملة
المصدر
شركة تجارية
البائع
السوق الرئيسي : في جميع أنحاء العالم
العلامات التجارية : LanTeng
عدد الموظفين : 50~100
المبيعات السنوية : 2000000-6000000
سنة التأسيس : 2008
تصدير أجهزة الكمبيوتر : 90% - 100%

غوانغ زهو LanTeng أكسسوارات سيارات المحدودة

تأسست قوانغتشو LanTeng اكسسوارات السيارات المحدودة في عام 2008. متخصصة في إنتاج كروم اكسسوارات السيارات ، اكسسوارات ألياف الكربون ، اكسسوارات السيارات الفولاذ المقاوم للصدأ لمجموعة واسعة من السيارات ، سيارات الدفع الرباعي ، شاحنات صغيرة ، التقاط والشاحنات. ليس فقط الجماهير واسعة من سوق المبيعات المحلية ، ولكن أيضا تصديرها إلى الأمريكتين وأوروبا وآسيا والشرق الأوسط وأجزاء أخرى كثيرة من العالم. أعلى جودة المنتج ، وأسعار تنافسية ، وخدمة العملاء متفوقة وأحدث تحديث المنتجات قد أكسبتنا سمعة جيدة والعملاء الموالين.

وقد تمسك LanTeng على مر السنين دائما إلى "جودة المنتجات من أجل البقاء ، ومصداقية وخدمات التنمية" أغراض تجارية. ملتزمون بتزويدك بمنتجات عالية الجودة وخدمات عالية الجودة. لدينا فريق إدارة تصميم مهنية ومخصصة ، من تصميم المنتج ، صنع قالب ، صب لتجميع المنتج ، لكل جانب والعمليات والاختبارات والتحكم بدقة.


على مدى السنوات القليلة الماضية من الإنتاج والإدارة والاستكشاف ، أنشأ مصنعنا نظام إدارة الجودة الخاص. اجتاز شهادة نظام الجودة ISO9001: 2000 ونظام شهادة الإدارة البيئية ISO14000.


تقوم LanTeng دائمًا بتطبيق مفهوم إنشاء قيمة العملاء للعملاء المنتجات المصممة خصيصًا لتلبية احتياجات العملاء المختلفين ، وتزويد العملاء دائمًا بالحلول والمشاكل الفنية. مزيد من الاستكشاف والابتكار والتميز.


أرحب بحرارة بك وفتح حدود التواصل. نتزامن مع شريكك المثالي!

تفاصيل الاتصال
Guangzhou LanTeng Auto Accessories Co., Ltd.

اتصل شخص: Ms. Remy Lin

الهاتف :: 86-20-3613-5492

الفاكس: 86-020-3613-5492

إرسال استفسارك مباشرة لنا (0 / 3000)

The customers satisfaction is the perpetual pursuit of enterprises.

                          Mutual benefit and win-win

Home

Guangzhou LanTeng Auto Accessories Co., Ltd.

Certification
Good quality Stainless Steel Auto Accessories for sales
Good quality Stainless Steel Auto Accessories for sales
LanTeng Company is a professional manufacturer of auto accessories. One-stop Shop for Auto Accessories!

—— James

LanTeng Company is strong in auto accessories. Early reply! Fast delivery! Good quality! Nice services! Anyway, just like it.

—— Roy

I'm Online Chat Now

Guangzhou LanTeng Auto Accessories Co., Ltd.

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9
Guangzhou LanTeng Auto Accessories Co., Ltd. Guangzhou LanTeng Auto Accessories Co., Ltd. Guangzhou LanTeng Auto Accessories Co., Ltd. Guangzhou LanTeng Auto Accessories Co., Ltd. Guangzhou LanTeng Auto Accessories Co., Ltd. Guangzhou LanTeng Auto Accessories Co., Ltd. Guangzhou LanTeng Auto Accessories Co., Ltd. Guangzhou LanTeng Auto Accessories Co., Ltd. Guangzhou LanTeng Auto Accessories Co., Ltd.
Office environment Clients Visiting office environment Factory Environment warehouse environment work environment work environment Exhibition hall work environment

Company Details:

Business Type : Manufacturer
Distributor/Wholesaler
Exporter
Trading Company
Seller
Main Market : Worldwide
Brands : LanTeng
No. of Employees : 50~100
Annual Sales : 2000000-6000000
Year Established : 2008
Export p.c : 90% - 100%

Guang zhou LanTeng Auto Accessories Co., Ltd.

 

Guangzhou LanTeng Auto Accessories Co., Ltd. was founded in 2008. Specializing in the production of Chrome Auto Accessories, Carbon Fiber Accessories, Stainless Steel Auto Accessories for a wide range of cars, SUV, vans, pick up and trucks. Not only has the broad masses of the domestic sales market, but also exported to Americas, Europe, Asia, Middle East and many other parts of the world. Top product quality, competitive pricing, superior customer service and newest product update have earned us good reputation and loyal customers.

 

LanTeng over the years has always adhered to "quality of products in order to survive, credibility and development services" business purposes. Committed to providing you with high-quality products and quality services. Have a professional, dedicated design management team, from product design, mold making, molding to the Product assembly, for each aspect and processes are rigorously testing and control.


Over the past few years of production and management and exploration, our factory set up own quality management system. Passed the ISO9001: 2000 quality system certification and ISO14000 environmental management certification system.


LanTeng always implement the concept of customer value creation for customers tailored products to meet the needs of different customers, and continuously provide customers with solutions and technical problems. Further exploration, innovation and excellence.


Warmly welcome you and opening up the boundaries of communication. We synchronize with your ideal partner!

 

 

Contact Details
Guangzhou LanTeng Auto Accessories Co., Ltd.

Contact Person: Ms. Remy Lin

Tel: 86-20-3613-5492

Fax: 86-020-3613-5492

Send your inquiry directly to us (0 / 3000)